President Patsy Moppett
Vice President Ian Jack
Treasurer Philip Hammon
Secretary Fiona Burn
Membership Secretary Dick Morony
Journal Editor Peter Rickwood
Newsletter Editor Patsy Moppett
Events coordinator Suzanne Smith
Correspondence Secretary and Web coordinator Jan Koperberg

Other Committee Members for 2018- 2019 are:

Roy Bennett (Mt Victoria & District Historical Society); Rae Clapshaw (Woodford Academy Management Committee; Summar Hipworth (Cultural Development Officer, Lithgow City Council, including Eskbank House Museum and Lithgow Library & Learning Centre)


Contact Details

Address: 1/19 Stypandra Place
Springwood NSW 2777
Email Address:

Online Enquiries

You must have javascript enabled to use this form.

Blue Mountains Association of Cultural Heritage Organisations
Disclaimer · Privacy · Site Map