Detail of photos from Launch of GBMHT 2015



1. Group with Nanette Leary and Fran Woolley

Back row: Clr Chris Van der Kley, Deputy Mayor, Blue Mountains City Council; Patsy Moppett, President, BMACHO; Trish Doyle MP Blue Mountains; Fran Woolley; Richard Wadick, Manager Westpac Bank Springwood and Leura; Clr Kim Ford, Mayor of Hawkesbury City Council.  

Front row: Louise Markus MP Macquarie and Nanette Leary


2. Louise Markus, Richard Wadick, Patsy Moppett and Trish Doyle

3. Randall Walker, our MC for the night

4. Scott Pollock, Manager of Everglades Historic House & Gardens and BMACHO committee member 

5. Trish Doyle MP Blue Mountains

6. Louise Markus MP Macquarie

7 Patsy Moppett, President, Blue Mountains Association of Cultural Heritage Organisations Inc (BMACHO)


We dedicated the brochure to the inaugural BMACHO President, John Leary OAM and Richard Woolley, the man who instigated this project, both of whom passed away in 2014


We are grateful to WESTPAC for funding this project through the Natural Disaster Recovery Fund 2015, following the disastrous fires in Springwood, Winmalee, Yellow Rock and Mount Victoria.


Blue Mountains Association of Cultural Heritage Organisations
Disclaimer · Privacy · Site Map